hello february.

Well, aren’t I off to a good start?

I planned to put up this post (formerly a resolutions post sorta thing), exactly 30 days ago. Forgive me, I finally have packed up and moved – down under. While it is a resolution of mine to post more often, and record my life in my new home, in a country that I would like to call home, for the next 3 years while I finish my higher education.

So hi, welcome back. 49 or so days to Formula 1, and more importantly, 21 more days to the start of university. Time flies, but I’m finally going to do something a lot more productive. I’ve also woken up way before noon, without trouble, the first time in a very long time. Good start.

I’ll probably be documenting more, over the week – but for now, I’ve got to brush up on my German, and tend to a garden.

Laters.

Leave a Reply

