F1 Fridays: APLxRENAULT

Ah, yes – another pair!

Thank you APL for choosing my photo as “Photo of the Week” and sending me the Racing Yellow pair!

PSA: APL gives a free pair of shoes to anyone, anywhere around the world in their “Photo of the Week” contest, announced at 2pm PST. All you have to do, is take a photo of your APL shoes on your Instagram (must be public -otherwise how are they going to see?!) and tag them @apl for your chance to win! Can be done 😉 Links are giving down below, and while you scroll, enjoy the look book – it’s just my shoes really.

img_3079

img_3086

 

img_3087

img_3098

img_3081

Links:

APL Running Review: I talk about my first impressions and how I felt in them.

APL Running Site: Official website – sign up for e-mail newsletters and receive 10% off your first order, also free ground shipping over US$45 within the continental USA. 🙂

APL’s Instagram

Thank you for viewing this! 🙂

(ps: this isn’t a sponsored post/ad, I really love this brand – it is really that good, and still feels like pillows on my feet.)

Leave a Reply

